الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake - Cayman اليخت &أمبير ؛ الصيد ميثاقي – قارن أسعار معظم القوارب في Cayman

الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake

الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake


USS Kittiwake هو أشهر حطام جزيرة كايمان. يبلغ طول الحطام 251 قدمًا ويقع بين 27 و 75 قدمًا من الماء. تم غرق Kittiwake بالقرب من شاطئ Seven Mile لإنشاء شعاب مرجانية اصطناعية وأصبح موقع الغوص المفضل في الجزيرة للغواصين والسباحين. غرقت الحطام في عام 2011 في وضع قائم ولكن بعد بعض العواصف تم تغيير موضعها من خلال وضعها على جانب الميناء.

المياه حول Kittiwake صافية للغاية وعادة ما تكون هادئة للغاية مما يجعل الموقع مثاليًا للسباحين وكذلك الغواصين.

نحن نقدم 4 أحجام من القوارب ، تتراوح من 26 قدمًا See Vee تستوعب 5 غواصين ، حتى 42 قدمًا Newton Dive Special مع قدرة على استيعاب ما يصل إلى 25 غواصًا. تأتي جميع القوارب بطاقم مؤهل ومعدات أمان كاملة وسلم خروج سهل. يتم تقديم مياه مثلجة ومرفق تبريد في كل غطسة. يتوفر Nitrox و Trimix على القوارب بناءً على طلب مسبق. يُطلب من الضيوف الذين يغادرون على متن قارب إحضار بطاقاتهم "C" في رحلتهم الأولى وملء تنازل طوال مدة إقامتهم في كايمان.

يتم تذكير الضيوف بأن الغوص رياضة ويجب أن يكونوا في حالة بدنية جيدة بما يكفي لإكمال الغوص كما هو مخطط. قد يُطلب من الضيوف الذين لم يغطسوا مؤخرًا (اعتمادًا على مستوى مؤهلاتهم) الغوص مع قائد الغطس في أول غطسة عائدة لهم كغوص توجيهي.

  • الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake
  • الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake
  • الغوص أو الغطس على حطام Kittiwake

يمكن استئجار القوارب التالية لهذه الجولة


التحفظات

Dive or snorkel on Kittiwake wreck

Dive or snorkel on Kittiwake wreck


The USS Kittiwake is Grand Cayman’s most famous wreck. The wreck is 251ft long and sits between 27 – 75ft of water. The Kittiwake was sunk near Seven Mile Beach to make an artificial reef and has become the favorite dive site on the Island for divers and snorkelers. The wreck was sunk in 2011 in upright position but after some storms has been repositioned by lying it on its port side.

The waters around the Kittiwake are extremely clear and usually very calm which makes the location ideal for snorkelers as well as divers.

We offer 4 sizes of boats, ranging from a 26ft See Vee taking 5 divers, up to a 42ft Newton Dive Special with a capacity to take up to 25 divers. All boats come with a qualified crew, full safety equipment and easy exit ladder. Iced water and a cooler facility is offered on every dive. Nitrox and Trimix is available on the boats by prior request. Guests leaving on a boat are requested to bring their “C” Cards on their first trip and fill in a waiver for the duration at their stay in Cayman.

Guests are reminded that diving is a sport and they should be in good enough physical condition to complete the dive as planned. Guests who have not dived recently may (depending on their qualification level) be required to dive with a divemaster on their first returning dive as an orientation dive.

  • Dive or snorkel on Kittiwake wreck
  • Dive or snorkel on Kittiwake wreck
  • Dive or snorkel on Kittiwake wreck

Reservations


*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*