Charter privé à la journée (avec capitaine) - Grand Cayman Yacht & Chartes de Pêche

Grand Cayman Charter privé à la journée (avec capitaine)

Grand Cayman Boat, Yacht & Fishing Charters
Charter privé à la journée (avec capitaine) dans Grand Cayman

Nous proposons une large sélection de charters privés à la journée avec capitaine sur des bateaux à moteur et à voile, des bateaux les plus basiques aux navires de luxe. Choisissez parmi une large gamme de charters d'une demi-journée et d'une journée complète disponibles, adaptés à toute la famille.

Sur nos locations à la journée, vous recevrez le bateau de votre choix avec un capitaine et souvent un équipage.

Les charters privés à la journée offrent une expérience totalement exclusive, intime et personnalisable. Les charters privés à la journée sont idéaux pour les particuliers, les couples et les petits groupes à la recherche d'une aventure personnalisée unique dans une vie sans que d'autres personnes ne rejoignent le bateau.

Lorsque vous louez un yacht privé, tout tourne autour de vous et de vos invités. C'est l'expérience de navigation la plus personnalisée. Choisissez vos invités, lieux, activités, menus et tout le reste. Il n'est limité que par votre imagination et vos rêves. Nos experts en charter seront disponibles pour vous assister à chaque étape du processus.
Témoignages

Ce que les clients disent de notre service

Private day charter (with captain)

Day trip Charters
We offer a large selection of private day charters with captain on both power and sailing boats and from very basic boats to luxury vessels. Choose from a wide range of half and full-day charters that are available, suitable for all the family.

On our day charters, you will receive the boat of your choice with a captain and often crew.

Private day charters offer a completely exclusive, intimate and customizable experience. Private day charters are ideal for individuals, couples and small groups looking for a personalized once-in-a-lifetime adventure without other people joining the boat.

When you charter a private yacht, it is all about you and your guests. It is the most personalized boating experience. Choose your guests, locations, activities, menus and everything else. It is only limited by your imagination and dreams. Our charter experts will be available to assist you every step of the way.

Choose the type of boat you are looking for

Testimonials

What clients say about our service

  • Sep, 2021
    anna-gunn

    We had an awesome day on the water. First we went fishing and then snorkeling with the stingrays.

  • Jun, 2021
    anna-gunn

    We rented the beautiful luxury Searay and had an amazing day with Captain Pierre!

  • Dec, 2021
    anna-gunn

    Great private dive trip with 3 tank dive - thx for the great day.